4th Pink City International Short Film Festival



Award                                                                     Film                                                                                   Director

BEST INTERNATIONAL FILM                             LIFTER (RUSSIA)                                                             SELKIN FEDOR

BEST INDIAN FILM                                             BOYS DON’T WEAR NAIL POLISH (INDIA)                       SIDDHARTH CHAUHAN

BEST ART FILM                                                  THE CLAY (BANGLADESH)                                             MHM MUBASSIR

BEST DIRECTION                                               FILS (LUXEMBOURG)                                                      CYRUS NESHVAD

BEST FEMALE DIRECTOR                                COFFEE AT LAUNDROMAT (CANADA)                            MAAHI KAUR

BEST MUSICAL SHORT FILM                            MONA (KOSOVO)                                                              LORENA SOPI

BEST MESSAGE                                                 NAVVU (INDIA)                                                                  RACHNA DESHPANDE

BEST DOCUMENTARY                                       A BOHEMIAN MUSICIAN (INDIA)                                        ROCHAK SAHU

BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY                                 WOLVES (SPAIN)                                                              ALVARO RODRIGUEZ

BEST EDITING                                                    LILA (SPAIN)                                                                     CARLOS LASCANE

BEST ACTOR MALE                                           THE EARPEICE (SPAIN)                                                   SAMUEL QUILESPALOP

BEST CHILD ARTIST                                          THE DARK (INDIA)                                                            KVR MAHENDRA

BEST HUMAN RIGHTS                                       REFUGEE CAMP (IRAN)                                                   SAEED NAGHAVIAN

BEST ACTOR FEMALE                                      THE IMPASSE (INDIA)                                                       MAYURI WALKE

BEST CHILDREN RIGHTS                                  I AM YOU (INDIA)                                                              AJIT GIRI

BEST ANIMATION                                              THE LAST CROAK (INDIA)                                                ANEESH KUTTI

BEST COMEDY                                                  MOUSSE (SWEDEN)                                                        JOHN HELLBERG

BEST FROM ACADEMIC INSTITUTE                THE POSTER (INDIA)                                                        ASHIF KHAN (LPU)

VIEWER’S CHOICE                                           RAMBHAROSE (INDIA)                                                      AARYAN HARNOT

JURY AWARD                                                    YOU ARE YOU (SPAIN)                                                     CARMEN GOMEZ PERALTA


For more details of films well received in festival, please visit our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pcisff/

Results of PCISFF-2015

1.            BEST FILM (INTERNATIONAL CATEGORY)            VERA’S SONG    (USA)                                

2.            BEST FILM (INDIAN CATEGORY)                             THOMAS HAWK (INDIA)                                            

3.            BEST SCRIPT                                                            KINTSUKUROI   (INDIA)                                
4.            BEST DIRECTION                                                      IF YOU LOVE YOUR CHILDREN (CANADA)             
5.            BEST EXPERIMENTAL & CINEMATOGRAPHY         PEONES (SPAIN)                                                              
6.            BEST ANIMATION                                                       CUERDAS (SPAIN)                                                           
7.            BEST ACTOR                                                             Hero of ‘AN HUN QU’ (CHINA) Casting in chinese                                                 
8.            BEST ACTRESS                                                         MARIAM HERNANDEZ ‘VALENTINA’ (SPAIN)  &
                                                                                                    NORA G SVALHEIM ‘49 SEKUNDER’ (NORWAY) 
9.            BEST CHILDREN FILM                                               LA MOSCA (ITALY)                                                          
10.          BEST INSPIRING FILM                                                DOR (INDIA)                                                                      
11.          BEST MUSIC ALBUM                                                  LIKE TO PARTY   (UK)                                      
12.          JURY AWARD                                                             THE OBSERVATION LEVEL (IRELAND)

PCISFF is thankful to our enthusiast organizing members who suceesfully organized the festival with contribution of their

valuable time and monitory help.